Dorr Township Library

Loading palette preview

Past events

Michigan libraries use Plinkit to produce local Web sites for their patrons and communities.
  • 2018-07-16T18:00:00-04:00
  • 2018-07-16T19:00:00-04:00
July 16 Monday

Jul 16, 2018 from 06:00 PM to 07:00 PM
  • 2018-07-13T18:00:00-04:00
  • 2018-07-13T19:00:00-04:00
July 13 Friday

Jul 13, 2018 from 06:00 PM to 07:00 PM
  • 2018-07-12T18:00:00-04:00
  • 2018-07-12T19:00:00-04:00
July 12 Thursday

Jul 12, 2018 from 06:00 PM to 07:00 PM
  • 2018-07-09T18:00:00-04:00
  • 2018-07-09T19:00:00-04:00
July 9 Monday

Jul 09, 2018 from 06:00 PM to 07:00 PM
  • 2018-07-05T18:00:00-04:00
  • 2018-07-05T19:00:00-04:00
July 5 Thursday

Jul 05, 2018 from 06:00 PM to 07:00 PM
  • 2018-07-02T18:00:00-04:00
  • 2018-07-02T19:00:00-04:00
July 2 Monday

Jul 02, 2018 from 06:00 PM to 07:00 PM
  • 2018-06-29T18:00:00-04:00
  • 2018-06-29T19:00:00-04:00
June 29 Friday

Jun 29, 2018 from 06:00 PM to 07:00 PM
  • 2018-06-28T18:00:00-04:00
  • 2018-06-28T19:00:00-04:00
June 28 Thursday

Jun 28, 2018 from 06:00 PM to 07:00 PM
  • 2018-06-25T18:00:00-04:00
  • 2018-06-25T19:00:00-04:00
June 25 Monday

Jun 25, 2018 from 06:00 PM to 07:00 PM
  • 2018-06-23T11:00:00-04:00
  • 2018-06-23T12:00:00-04:00
June 23 Saturday

Jun 23, 2018 from 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Databases
Overdrive e-books
Gale Courses
A to Z database
global road warrior
Ancestry.com

Click on the picture below in the library for free access to our Ancestry.com Library subscription!

Ancestry.com

Michigan Adventure Pass

Michigan Adventure Pass

Updated FOIA Information

Click here for access to our updated FOIA forms and resolutions and procedures.