Dorr Township Library

Loading palette preview


Since 2016 is an election year, members will change in November following the election.

2016 Dorr Township Library Board

President: Peggy Otto

Vice-President: Barbara Gibson

Secretary: Tara Cornelius-Reece (resigned)

Rachel Vote

Treasurer: Kenneth Huizinga

Trustee: Marsha Brock 

Trustee: Louis Harnish


2017 Dorr Township Library Board

President: Rachel Vote

Vice-President: Barbara Gibson

Treasurer: Marcia Brock

Secretary: Sara Rydeman 

Trustee: Jen Klug

Trustee:  Tara McMillan

To contact Library Board members,, please write to: 

1804 Sunset Dr. 

Dorr, MI 49323

or email: 

Overdrive e-books
Gale Courses
A to Z database
global road warrior

Click on the picture below in the library for free access to our Library subscription!

Michigan Adventure Pass

Michigan Adventure Pass

Updated FOIA Information

Click here for access to our updated FOIA forms and resolutions and procedures.